Jude had a bad night last night and so I’m dragging butt today.  We had a 9am Gymboree make-up class today, which is a little early for a slow morning.  My “cold” is still not progressing and I’m back to thinking it’s allergies.  Developed a stiff neck and headache after lunch today.  Jude woke up after only a half nap, so I’m just off today, in both my schedule and how I feel.  I figured it might be low blood sugar from very few carbs at lunch and so I ate a snack of cheese and crackers and that made me feel good again.  Felt fine the rest of the day and night.  Period on the way out.  Going to do a trial of not eating oatmeal for breakfast.   I think this may be what is causing the bloating.

I saw Jude sharing toys with other kids today a handful of times at Gymboree today.  Several mothers commented about how they could not believe a 16-22 month toddler could be made to share.  I’ve never even approached the topic with him before and I’m not sure where he got it.  Sweet boy.  This mama was proud.

Exercise – Last 15 minutes of Crunch: Burn and Firm Pilates DVD and then arm work with 3 lb. weights, ab work, and push ups.

Mind/Body – The closest I came to any Zen today was when I fell asleep while getting Jude down for his nap.  I woke up 45 minutes later.

Diet – 115 lbs. (-2lbs)

Breakfast – green/spearmint tea with milk, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop cottage cheese

Lunch – Huge salad with veggies, cheese, fruit, avocado, and roasted chicken with homemade dressing made form ACV, virgin coconut oil, Dijon mustard, agave, and olive oil

Dinner:  1/2 NY strip steak, crock pot black beans with goat cheese, avocado/tomato/lime/cilantro salad

Snacks – 1/2 grapefruit, cashews, few bites of cottage cheese, green/spearmint tea with milk, multi-grain crackers, slice of cheese, few bites of Bumble Bar, herbal tea with milk

