Had a mild headache most of the day that progressively got worse with some malaise and probably low blood sugar.  I should have taken a snack with us while we did errands.  I took 4 caps of chlorophyll to try to get past the headache.  The first two helped and the second two did not.  The Bumble Bar after dinner was what helped the most.  Some days, I just don’t get the mix of carbs to protein right and my body rebels.  This will take practice and knowing my low blood sugar signs better.

Exercise – I took the day off.

Mind/Body – Took an hour nap with Jude

Diet – 115 lbs.

Breakfast – black tea with milk, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop cottage cheese

Lunch – Huge salad with veggies, fruit, cheese, avocado, and roasted chicken with homemade apple cider vinegar dressing, whole grain crackers

Dinner – leftover meatloaf, asparagus, acorn squash from last night

Snacks – 1/2 grapefruit, cottage cheese, cashews, 1/2 plum, multigrain crackers, brie cheese, green tea with milk, 1/4 Bumble Bar

