Had another really good day where I felt strong, healthy, and in control of my emotions and my life.  My acne is looking quite improved, with no active flare-ups currently and I have not been able to say that for a long while.   I still have no facial hair issues going on either.  My tummy is flat and not bloated or puffy.  In a lot of ways I feel like a new person or maybe the person I always wanted to be.

Started trying to induce ovulation at acupuncture today.  Began the Ovatrophin PMG as part of my Supplement Regimen.  I will take it for the next 10 days, trying to replicate the follicular phase of the menstrual cycle.

Exercise – Did the last 15 minutes of Crunch: Burn and Firm Pilates, but this time I did it with 3 lb. weights.  Afterward, I did my arm work with 3 lb. weights, floor ab. work, and push-ups

Mind/Body – Tried to start a new book while having a hot bath, but I thought I heard something and got out to look, and then a short time later, Jude woke up early from his nap and I just gave up at that point.  Got an awesome 45 min. nap during acupuncture while I was trying to do a guided meditation CD.  🙂

Diet – 114 lbs.

Breakfast – green/earl grey/spearmint tea with milk, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop cottage cheese

Lunch – Huge salad with goat cheese, fruit, avocado, uncured ham, veggies, and homemade apple cider vinaigrette.  whole-grain crackers

Diner – Basil and Parmesan chicken sausage, steamed broccoli with white cheddar cheese sauce, lentil/veggie pilaf

Snacks – whole-grain crackers and cheese, cottage cheese, chai tea with milk, few bites of almond Bumble Bar

