It’s hard to keep a regimen going when you have guests in town.  I did not get way off track with my meals, but I have not been eating my snacks, exercising, or drinking my water with ACV.  In return, my blood sugar has not been stable and perhaps that is where my mood swings and bitchiness are coming from.  I have enjoyed having more control over my emotions since the second week of this experiment.  It’s disappointing to back track.  I’m actually looking forward to Monday so I can get back in the saddle again.

Exercise – took the day off

Mind/Body – Took an Epsom salt bath with lavender essential oil and read more of In Defense of Food.

Diet – 115 lbs

Breakfast – small latte, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop cottage cheese

Lunch – tea poached chicken salad sandwich on gluten free toast with a side of cabbage and chopped veggie with sesame/ginger dressing, black iced tea

Dinner – 2 tostadas – crock pot black beans, shredded cheese, avocado, sprouts, tomato, greek yogurt, and lime

Snacks – cashews, cottage cheese, 1/2 grapefruit

