I had all sorts of projects planned for today, but Jude was in no shape or mood to do them.  He added a runny nose to the teething mix and is miserable and not afraid to let everyone know about it.  I finally got him down for a nap and I quickly started my work out, but had to start and stop it multiple times to get it done because of his frequent crying.  In addition, I have a growing itchy allergic reaction rash surrounding my eyes that I am now sure it’s from mango.  When I was in the hospital to birth Jude, I had the same thing happen, but worse, and I had been eating a mango a day to try to go into labor. Combined with my current acne surge, I’m a hot mess.  Although this is only a preliminary observation, I think my leg hair has slowed way down in it’s growth and is more sparse, lighter, and softer.  I’ll admit that I have not shaved it since Tuesday and it’s just barely noticeable 5 days later.  I wish my apparently lowered androgens would have a meeting with my acne.

Exercise – 40 minutes of Crunch: Super SlimDown DVD

Mind/Body – Not even close!

Diet – 115 lbs.

Breakfast – 2 black bean, avocado, cheese, and bacon breakfast tacos on corn tortillas, iced black tea with milk

Lunch – Chopped salad with grilled shrimp, veggies, fruit, cheese, and avocado.  Multi-grain crackers.

Dinner – Roasted chicken infused with lemon and fresh thyme and rosemary. collard green and slow cooked black eyed peas with white truffle oil.

Snacks – 1/2 grapefruit, handful of almonds, cottage cheese x2, green/spearmint tea

