It was another very trying day with Jude – very delayed naps, excruciating meal times, way too much infants Motrin.  I’m just barely able to fit in all that I need to keep this experiment going, but I’m doing it.  It’s been a rough few weeks as a parent.  Today my acupuncturist suggested a pediatric acupuncturist to help Jude’s off the charts teething pain and I’m going to make an appointment.  I’ve got to do something new because nothing I am doing is working.  Blah!!!!!!!

Exercise – Self: Slim and Sleek Fast DVD – about 40 minutes with 3 lb. weights

Mind/Body – I tried to read my spiritually uplifting book today, but my heart was just not into it.  Too tired and too rushed.  I had a nice rest at acupuncture.

Diet – forgot to weigh myself

Breakfast – black/green tea with milk, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop cottage cheese

Lunch – Huge salad with roasted chicken, veggies, fruit, and cheese with homemade apple cider vinegar and multi-grain crackers.

Dinner – leftover seafood stew and crackers

Snacks – multi-grain crackers, 1 slice organic cheese, 1/2 Bumble bar, a small wedge of apple, cottage cheese

