It’s been an emotional and frustrating last few days with Jude’s teething pain and I ended up busting out crying in front of his Speech and Languages Pathologist today when trying to describe what’s been going on with him.  I think I might be getting a little depleted in dealing with all of this.  I decided to baby myself and nap when I would normally be working out.  It was not very restful sleep though and I had bad dreams during the nap.  I discussed these stress issues with my acupuncturist today at my appointment and talking with her and the session made me feel a bit better.

Exercise – too fatigued – took the day off.

Mind/Body – had a nice relaxing rest at acupuncture today and I got a chance to meditate on healing for both Jude and I.

Diet – 115 lbs.

Breakfast – green/black tea, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop cottage cheese

Lunch – 1/4 of a large apple spread with almond butter, 1/4 avocado, 2 scrambled eggs, 3 or 4 multi-grain crackers

Snacks – black grapes and handful of raw almonds, green/spearmint tea, 1/2 small piece of GF bread with a small amount of almond butter and raw honey

