Spent most of my free time today working on Halloween costumes and getting things ready to go out of town tomorrow.  I made a list a mile long and worked really hard to put a big dent in it so there is not too much left for last minute.  With all of the supplements and special diet additions, it’s incredible hard to leave the house for a few days.  Lots of preparation!

I was bad about eating my snacks today and pushed my limits a bit.  I have a hard time stopping when I’m on a task and I need to remember how this makes me feel when I neglect my eating.  I spun around this house like a top until I was exhausted and fell into bed.  Thankfully, most days I have more time to take care of myself AND maintain order around here.

Exercise – Self: Slim and Sleek Fast DVD – about 40 minutes with 3 lb. weights

Mind/Body – not much today

Diet – 113.5 lbs

Breakfast – half portion of gluten free oatmeal with 1 tsp almond butter, 3 ozs. greek yogurt, 1/4 tsp. raw honey, and a splash of milk.

Lunch – Chicken/veggie/lentil soup with whole grain crackers.

Dinner – Butter lettuce wrapper “fajitas”with lime/garlic marinated sliced beef, sauteed bell pepper and onions, shredded cheddar cheese, sliced avocado, and sour cream.  Slow cooked black beans on the side topped with crumbled goat’s Feta and cilantro.

Snacks – I can’t remember any.  Got too busy, I guess.

