Woke up with a splitting headache.  I was able to relieve it with Advil, but I felt extremely tired with malaise today, and that is not usual for me anymore.  My husband was still feeling bad from the family cold yesterday, so perhaps I still have some residual ickies too, despite several days of remission.  Jude is still not 100% either, so I suppose it could be the lingering virus.  In my hope of hopes, it’s ovulation brewing. I notoriously feel head-achy and sick with it.

I need to report that my skin looks very nearly perfect right now.  I am thrilled!!  My in-depth acne update is coming soon.

I also forgot to mention that my acupuncturist added a new supplement, Standard Process – Symplex F, to aid in ovulation when I saw her this week.  Since I never ovulated with the help of Ovatrophin PMG last month, Symplex F will replace it this go around.  I will note this on my PCOS Supplement Regimen page as well so it’s documented.

Exercise – none.  felt bad today

Mind/Body – Working on this blog for a few minutes was the closest I got to Zen today.  Busy, busy!!

Diet – forgot to weigh

Breakfast – black/green/spearmint tea with milk, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, and 1 scoop cottage cheese (which Jude ate most of).

Lunch – Leftover lamb/veggie stew (no lamb left in it), gluten free crackers and almond butter, 2 roasted chicken tenders.

Dinner – leftover fajita lettuce roll-up from last night (x2)

Snacks – 1/2 grapefruit, handful of raw pecans, red plum and a handful of pecans and macadamias

