We got home this evening and I felt like kissing the ground.  Jude was completely out of his element this weekend and suffered from new found stranger anxiety with crying and mixed up bedtimes, etc. the whole time.  It was a miserable trip for the most part.  The second we got home, everything was fine again.  My husband and I both feel like never leaving this house ever again.

We did have fun tonight passing out candy to trick-or-treaters.  The second the door bell would ring, Jude would go running to the door, really excited to see the costumes and kids.  This will probably be out last year to not take him out too.

Exercise – 30 minutes of fast walking around my parents neighborhood

Mind/Body – Jude went to sleep EARLY tonight and so my husband and I got to stay up late and watch scary movies on Halloween night and leisurely peruse Facebook, etc.  It was so nice to kick back and relax!

Diet – did not weigh b/c I was away from home

Breakfast – green/black tea with milk, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop cottage cheese

Lunch – medium salad with roasted chicken and veggies with apple cider vinaigrette, raw almonds, a slice of cheese, and multi-grain crackers

Dinner – take out – shredded chicken/bean/cheese/guacamole/veggie chalupas

Snacks – 1/3 of a almond Bumble bar

