Still feeling a little scatterbrained and slightly anxious.  Not sure where this is coming from, but I don’t like it.  I’ve enjoyed so much focus the last few months so I hope this is not a trend.  At least I physically feel strong and well, unlike earlier in the week.

In better news, Jude’s verbal communication is really taking off again after not hearing much during his teething crisis.  I’ve been in a constant state of amazement in him nearly all day.

More breakouts today.  Blahhhh!

Exercise – Self: Slim and Sleek Fast DVD – about 40 minutes with 3 lb. weights

Mind/Body – Got a very nice soak in the tub today after my workout and I enjoyed a great chapter in my book.

Diet – 114 lbs.

Breakfast – black/green tea with milk, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop cottage cheese

Lunch – Part of a can of organic tomato soup and a piece of GF high fiber bread, toasted with a tablespoon or so of roasted almond butter

Dinner – 6 huge sea scallops pan seared with pasture butter and parsley and collard greens sauteed with slow cooked black eyed peas and truffle oil.

Snacks – small bunch of red grapes and a handful of raw almonds, 1/2 a small grapefruit and a handful of raw almonds, green/spearmint tea with milk, chai tea with milk, 1 mini Reeses peanut butter cup

