Feeling a bit sluggish on the second day of no exercise.  With everyone in town, plus trying to stick to this experiment, plus getting things done on a usually busy weekend, and I’m running in circles all day.  Started spotting a tiny bit again and boy, oh boy, my acne is HORRID!  What the hell is going on with my hormones??  A period, ovulation, or just plain screwed up??  I wish I knew.

Exercise – took the day off

Mind/Body – Got to hang out more with my friends from out of town and see their miracle babies.  Due to the time change, I got a few extra minutes at the end of the day for a relaxing bath and some reading time.

Diet – did not weigh

Breakfast – black/green/spearmint tea with milk, 2 fried eggs, 2 chicken breakfast sausages, 1 scoop of cottage cheese

Lunch – leftover butternut squash bisque and about 1/2 cup cottage cheese for protein

Dinner – Chicken Parmesan cutlet topped with marinara sauce and mozzarella cheese with sauteed portobello mushrooms/thyme/butter/sugar snap peas, and lima beans on the side. very small glass of red wine

Snacks – green tea with milk, red grapes and a handful of raw almonds

